Augenpraxiseinrichtungen

Thomas Schöchtner

Thomas Schöchtner

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 93
Fax: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 99

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 93

E-Mail: t.schoechtner@neumed.at

Andreas Bayer

Andreas Bayer

Geschäftsleitung - Stellvertreter

Tel: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 91
Fax: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 99

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 91

E-Mail: a.bayer@neumed.at

Manfred Rackeseder

Manfred Rackeseder

Geschäftsleitung - Stellvertreter

Tel: +43 (0)7211/8998 - 14
Fax: +43 (0)7211/8998 - 88

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 28

E-Mail: m.rackeseder@neumed.at

Ing. Jürgen Schimak

Ing. Jürgen Schimak

Tel: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 94
Fax: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 99

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 94

E-Mail: j.schimak@neumed.at

Andreas Wailzer

Andreas Wailzer

Tel: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 96
Fax: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 99

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 96

E-Mail: a.wailzer@neumed.at

Richard Halper

Richard Halper

Tel: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 92
Fax: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 99

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 92

E-Mail: r.halper@neumed.at

Tobias Graf

Tobias Graf

Tel: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 35
Fax: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 99

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 98

E-Mail: t.graf@neumed.at

Stefan Knie

Stefan Knie

Tel: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 97
Fax: +43 (0)2264/40400 - 99

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 97

E-Mail: s.knie@neumed.at

Steven Petschk

Steven Petschk

Tel: +43 (0)7211/8998 - 16
Fax: +43 (0)7211/8998 - 88

Handy: +43 (0)664 30 300 29

E-Mail: s.petschk@neumed.at